I’ve always been a fan of beanies, as I have been wearing them for as long as I could remember. However the more often I have them on, the bulkier I felt like it is.

Realising that beanie is no longer “my thing” – I have decided to get myself a beret in nude for the upcoming fall; I’ll have to say I’m totally in love with berets! It just goes well with anything in my closet, perfect for lazy arses like me haha

Speaking of beret – street styling has been a great influential on me. It inspires me how beret could be worn in several ways; I also like how berets makes everything easier, just like effortless beauty.

img_7225 img_7226 img_7228

img_7227 img_7230 img_7229

Which is your favourite?

Featured image credits:
Tumblr, Pinterest, Google.

Leave a Reply

